Beacon Meadows North Presents New Stuff!

Beacon Meadows North Presents New Stuff!
This is a collection of assorted unreleased material from Beacon Meadows North artists Machines On A Sunny Day, Drew Bauchmann, Aduran De Ronov, Faiyaz And Jasmine and Dr. Robert M.D.. “Today” was originally performed by The Smashing Pumpkins. “The Past” was originally performed by Never Shout Never.

01. Machines On A Sunny Day – Freedown
02. Drew Bauchmann – First Song13543
03. Aduran De Ronov – Today (feat. Jenn Hill)
04. Faiyaz And Jasmine – Bicycle
05. Rise Of The Lion – Banter (live @ Nathan Philips Square)
06. Dr. Robert M.D. – The Past
07. Cassandra Rose – One Hell Of A Feeling (MAN3’s Tripballs Valley Remix)

>>Download here:
Beacon Meadows Presents New Stuff!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *